Nithyasri Srivathsan

Founder and CEO

Jayashree S

Chief Operating Officer & Head, Academic Relations

Sri Veeraraghavan

Head, Business Strategies & IR

Advisory Board

Professor Christopher A. Fuchs

Department of Physics, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Professor Mark Wilde

Department of Physics & Astronomy,  Louisiana State University

Professor Helena Liebelt

Professor of Computer Science, Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germany and Quantum Computing Technical Program Manager @ Intel Labs, Europe

Maithreyi Gopalakrishnan

Co-Founder and CEO of QuSIP, Palo Alto, CA

Dr Aida Todri-Sanial

Director of Research @ CNRS, National Center for Scientific Research, France

Professor Elías F. Combarro

Department of Computer Science, University of Oviedo, Spain & Co-Operation Associate @ CERN, Switzerland

Dr Elica Kyoseva

Applied Quantum Computing Scientist @ Boehringer Ingelheim, MIT Fellow & ex-Professor @ Singapore University of Technology and Design, Israel

Nir Minerbi

Co-Founder & CEO, Classiq Technologies, Israel

Professor Hadiseh Alaeian

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering @ Purdue University

Professor Clarice D. Aiello

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) & Principal Investigator @ QuBiT_UCLA

Dr John Gunnels

Principal Engineer at Amazon Web Services (AWS)  & Quantum Computing Researcher, New York

%d bloggers like this: